Management Committee

Honorary Advisors

Rev Ong Chong Hock

Mr Lim Kim Chuan

Dr Ong Seh Hong


Mr Tan Choon Huat

Vice President

Mr Yeoh Oon Siew William

Honorary Secretary

Mr Herman Akun Surianto

Assistant Honorary Secretary

Dr Ng Yee Kong

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Mak Siu Min

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Mr Lim Ee Wah

Committee Members

Ven Shi Wei Zhi

Dr Ng Yew Poh

Mr Ong Guan Gan

Mr Ong Wee Lee

Mr Ong Kheng Keong

Have a question for us?

Get In Touch
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google